We post our clients reviews as originally received.  Titles have been added for quick reference. Although we appreciate our many 5 star reviews, we get more excited  to have people share their positive results benefiting their health, and quality of living with other people to give them hope.  We’ve seen people’s lives change with the “proper” dose and administration of High Quality CBD from the U.S.

U.S. Grown Industrial Organic Hemp

CBD With No THC
Hemp Industry Member CBD No THC
Non GMO

OUR MOST RECENT REVIEWS

generic user

Knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable answered all my questions. Clean.

Peggy P / Phoenix / 6.8.19
places logo
generic user

Go To Place

Very helpful and caring as well as educational. This is my go to place.

Barbara S / Phoenix / 6.8.19
places logo
generic user

Best Quality Possible

Very knowledgable and helpful personell, great product. The products quality is tested with every batch and they make sure you get the best quality possible.

Sara A / Phoenix / 6.8.19
places logo

CBD For My Dog

Excellent staff, very helpful. I purchase the CBD oil for my 14 year female Lab mix.   She suffers with stiff hips and back legs. Since I have been giving this to her for the last 2 months she is feeling so much better, not so stiff and sleeps comfortably the whole night and her walking has improved. Definitely recommend this product, it really works.

Ann H / Phoenix / 6.2.19
places logo
generic user

Pain Relief for Degenerative Disc Disease, Arthritis and Scoliosis

I have severe spinal scoliosis with a 25 degree thoracic curve to the right and a 45+ degree lumbar curve to my left.  I also have arthritis in my spinal facet joints, as well as my hands, and degenerative disc disease in both my cervical and lumbar spine.  For the last 20 years I took Alleve every day to relieve pain, which had begun to affect my kidney function.

Although I still lived with pain every day and had many physical restrictions as a result, I would not allow myself to take prescription pain medication.

Approximately 9 months ago I started taking CBD oil morning and evening, as well as using the lotion.  I began to feel relief in about a week and after 2  - 3 weeks, I stopped taking Alleve completely.   Since that time I am nearly completely pain free.  My physical activity has improved dramatically and my life is so much better!
I use the 2500 mg tincture and take 30 mg twice daily.  I also use the 1000mg lotion and apply it twice daily to my back and as needed, but generally once daily, to the arthritic joints in my hands.  For me, CBD has been a miracle!

Joan B / Scottsdale / 5.22.19
generic user

Great Staff Member

If you're in the Sun City area or even near thier other store, I'd still recommend to go see Jenny. So much knowledge and I don't feel rediculous asking my questions! Thank you guys for being the best CBD source

B H / Sun City / 5.21.19
places logo
reviewer photo

CBD For Diabetes

My Mom buys CBD from AZ Wholeistic. It has helped her a whole lot with her diabetes! She’s almost off of her insulin. It also helps with her anxiety and her back doesn’t hurt anymore!

Anna S / Phoenix / 5.20.19
places logo

CBD Has Vastly Improved My Health...

CBD has vastly improved my health and the quality of my life. I have suffered several spinal injuries resulting in daily pain, stiffness and range of motion issues. I also encounter neurological issues such as anxiety and depression at times, it kind of ebbs and flows as far as the severity of these issues, I also always felt sort of a brain fog. I was in pain all of the time and as a result I had gained an extra 70 lbs. Very quickly, I was declining both mentally and physically. I noticed very rapid improvements in my mental health. My mind became focused enough to make the necessary changes in my life to improve my physical health and now my pain is totally managed with cbd. I have lost the weight, discontinued all of my rx pills, my anxiety and depression are under control and for the first time in a long I have a positive outlook for my future. The staff takes the time to educate you and give you dosing instructions, I got almost no instruction from the marijuana dispensary where my health journey started and I purchased my first bottle. Any information that I did get turned out to be incorrect. The book of test results that they showed me gave me confidence that I was taking a quality product that was what is says on the label.

Mr T / Sun City / 4.29.19
places logo
generic user

They're Not All About The Money...

azWHOLEistic is amazing! I went in looking for suggestions to remedy my pain and lack of sleep. I had tennis elbow, was recovering from a bicep surgery and severely suffering from restless leg syndrome. Add on to that, I also battled with anxiety during the day. Nothing was working to help me rest so I decided to try CBD oil. Ann at azWHOLEistic was extremely helpful. She gave me an overview on how the oils can work and determined the right dosage for me, one dose in the morning and one before bed. I swear not more than a few days passed before I was finally sleeping through the night! No pain in the mornings and no anxiety during the day. I was able to focus at work without any "drugged up" or drowsy feelings. I'm a believer for life, the CBD oil has been a game changer. Now I'm on a regular check up basis with Ann where we discuss what my dosages are doing for me and she helps adjust if needed. They're not all about the money, they really try to get you the most for your dollar. They're focus is on your well being which is a welcomed change in today's health world.

Greg F / Phoenix / 4.22.19
places logo
generic user

Highly Recommend!

Stopped in this store and first impression was WOW! Educational material everywhere, welcoming staff, polite and not only did they answer all our questions, but they showed us test results from a Lab on CBD we used in the past with no results. Now we know why. There was less than half of the CBD in the bottle. They gave us the # of the lab to call if we want to confirm. Before we got home we both could feel the difference. My pain went down by 80% from the cream and my wife used a pen for her anxiety. Highly recommend this store. you wont be disappointed.

Kay J / Phoenix / 4.22.19
places logo
generic user

CBD Creams For Pain

I've been going here for a while now. For me the ointment/creams really help with pain.

Gail P / Phoenix / 4.16.19
places logo

Knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable staff and the only place I trust to get my CBD

Bryan A / Phoenix / 4.14.19
places logo
generic user

Customer Service Keeps Me Coming Back!

AzWHOLEistic is superb. Their credentials prove quality, assuring customers purity of products. I bought in store when visiting Phoenix. So trusting of AzWHOLEistic, I buy only from them, calling & have them mail my purchases. I’d not trust other/many stores touting CBD products I’d question if their claims are legitimate. Jason & Robbie have assisted me & their knowledge, assurances, & overall customer service keep me coming back! Kudos to them & management!

Martha E / Phoenix / 4.11.19
places logo
generic user

CBD For Anxiety and Pain

I was a little Leary about using CBD oil as my job requires drug testing and I've heard it can show up. Well after coming here to Sun City Cbd, I was assured I wouldn't fail a test and they were right! I had spoken with Jenny and received some of the best customer service I've ever had!! I was given the right product to relieve my pain and anxiety and no longer am on my prescription meds! I couldn't be happier and more thankful. You guys are life savers!

Amber R / Sun City / 3.22.19
places logo
generic user

CBD For PTSD

Suffering from PTSD I have tried so many different ways to find relief. I came in here on a whim. The staff was so incredibly helpful. I felt like I mattered and and they were so nice. They too time and explained the products. The educated me and I am so thankful. The product they recommended was able to bring me back from spiraling out of control and being curled up on the floor, to being able to function in less than 10 minutes. I will only trust Sun City CBD to help me. I cannot thank them enough.

Rocky J / Sun City / 3.9.19
places logo

I Believe In The Quality of Their Products

I suffer from a severely arthritic shoulder and CBD pain cream from AZ WHOLEistic really helps. I have done some research and their prices are comparable or better, and I believe in the quality of their products.

Alexander / 3.15.19

CBD For Anxiety and Pain

I was a little Leary about using CBD oil as my job requires drug testing and I've heard it can show up. Well after coming here to Sun City Cbd, I was assured I wouldn't fail a test and they were right! I had spoken with Jenny and received some of the best customer service I've ever had!! I was given the right product to relieve my pain and anxiety and no longer am on my prescription meds! I couldn't be happier and more thankful. You guys are life savers!

Amber R / Sun City / 3.22.19
generic user

CBD For Anxiety and a Good Night Sleep!

First time I have tried CBD oil and it was for anxiety and to be able to sleep. I haven't had good sleep in months and didn't want to continue taking medication that made me gain weight or caused drowsiness in the morning. I have to say... this actually does work! Worth every penny and have been talking to my friends and family about it. I am excited to go to bed every night and finally feel great in the morning!

Sabrina J / Phoenix / 5.25.19

Click Below To View azWHOLEistic Reviews On:

places logo

OUR MOST RECENT REVIEWS

generic user

Knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable answered all my questions. Clean.

Peggy P / Phoenix / 6.8.19
places logo
generic user

Go To Place

Very helpful and caring as well as educational. This is my go to place.

Barbara S / Phoenix / 6.8.19
places logo
generic user

Best Quality

Very knowledgable and helpful personell, great product. The products quality is tested with every batch and they make sure you get the best quality possible.

Sara A / Phoenix / 6.8.19
places logo
generic user

Pain Relief for Degenerative Disc Disease, Arthritis and Scoliosis

I have severe spinal scoliosis with a 25 degree thoracic curve to the right and a 45+ degree lumbar curve to my left.  I also have arthritis in my spinal facet joints, as well as my hands, and degenerative disc disease in both my cervical and lumbar spine.  For the last 20 years I took Alleve every day to relieve pain, which had begun to affect my kidney function.

Although I still lived with pain every day and had many physical restrictions as a result, I would not allow myself to take prescription pain medication.

Approximately 9 months ago I started taking CBD oil morning and evening, as well as using the lotion.  I began to feel relief in about a week and after 2  - 3 weeks, I stopped taking Alleve completely.   Since that time I am nearly completely pain free.  My physical activity has improved dramatically and my life is so much better!
I use the 2500 mg tincture and take 30 mg twice daily.  I also use the 1000mg lotion and apply it twice daily to my back and as needed, but generally once daily, to the arthritic joints in my hands.  For me, CBD has been a miracle!

Joan B / Scottsdale / 5.22.19
reviewer photo

CBD For Diabetes

My Mom buys CBD from AZ Wholeistic. It has helped her a whole lot with her diabetes! She’s almost off of her insulin. It also helps with her anxiety and her back doesn’t hurt anymore!

Anna S / Phoenix / 5.20.19
places logo
generic user

Highly Recommend!

Stopped in this store and first impression was WOW! Educational material everywhere, welcoming staff, polite and not only did they answer all our questions, but they showed us test results from a Lab on CBD we used in the past with no results. Now we know why. There was less than half of the CBD in the bottle. They gave us the # of the lab to call if we want to confirm. Before we got home we both could feel the difference. My pain went down by 80% from the cream and my wife used a pen for her anxiety. Highly recommend this store. you wont be disappointed.

Kay J / Phoenix / 4.22.19
places logo
generic user

Customer Service Keeps Me Coming Back!

AzWHOLEistic is superb. Their credentials prove quality, assuring customers purity of products. I bought in store when visiting Phoenix. So trusting of AzWHOLEistic, I buy only from them, calling & have them mail my purchases. I’d not trust other/many stores touting CBD products I’d question if their claims are legitimate. Jason & Robbie have assisted me & their knowledge, assurances, & overall customer service keep me coming back! Kudos to them & management!

Martha E / Phoenix / 4.11.19
places logo

CBD For My Dog

Excellent staff, very helpful. I purchase the CBD oil for my 14 year female Lab mix.   She suffers with stiff hips and back legs. Since I have been giving this to her for the last 2 months she is feeling so much better, not so stiff and sleeps comfortably the whole night and her walking has improved. Definitely recommend this product, it really works.

Ann H / Phoenix / 6.2.19
places logo
generic user

Great Staff Member

If you're in the Sun City area or even near thier other store, I'd still recommend to go see Jenny. So much knowledge and I don't feel rediculous asking my questions! Thank you guys for being the best CBD source

B H / Sun City / 5.21.19
places logo

CBD Has Vastly Improved My Health...

CBD has vastly improved my health and the quality of my life. I have suffered several spinal injuries resulting in daily pain, stiffness and range of motion issues. I also encounter neurological issues such as anxiety and depression at times, it kind of ebbs and flows as far as the severity of these issues, I also always felt sort of a brain fog. I was in pain all of the time and as a result I had gained an extra 70 lbs. Very quickly, I was declining both mentally and physically. I noticed very rapid improvements in my mental health. My mind became focused enough to make the necessary changes in my life to improve my physical health and now my pain is totally managed with cbd. I have lost the weight, discontinued all of my rx pills, my anxiety and depression are under control and for the first time in a long I have a positive outlook for my future. The staff takes the time to educate you and give you dosing instructions, I got almost no instruction from the marijuana dispensary where my health journey started and I purchased my first bottle. Any information that I did get turned out to be incorrect. The book of test results that they showed me gave me confidence that I was taking a quality product that was what is says on the label.

Mr T / Sun City / 4.29.19
places logo
generic user

They're Not All About The Money...

azWHOLEistic is amazing! I went in looking for suggestions to remedy my pain and lack of sleep. I had tennis elbow, was recovering from a bicep surgery and severely suffering from restless leg syndrome. Add on to that, I also battled with anxiety during the day. Nothing was working to help me rest so I decided to try CBD oil. Ann at azWHOLEistic was extremely helpful. She gave me an overview on how the oils can work and determined the right dosage for me, one dose in the morning and one before bed. I swear not more than a few days passed before I was finally sleeping through the night! No pain in the mornings and no anxiety during the day. I was able to focus at work without any "drugged up" or drowsy feelings. I'm a believer for life, the CBD oil has been a game changer. Now I'm on a regular check up basis with Ann where we discuss what my dosages are doing for me and she helps adjust if needed. They're not all about the money, they really try to get you the most for your dollar. They're focus is on your well being which is a welcomed change in today's health world.

Greg F / Phoenix / 4.22.19
places logo
generic user

CBD Creams For Pain

I've been going here for a while now. For me the ointment/creams really help with pain.

Gail P / Phoenix / 4.16.19
places logo

Knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable staff and the only place I trust to get my CBD

Bryan A / Phoenix / 4.14.19
places logo
generic user

CBD For Anxiety and Pain

I was a little Leary about using CBD oil as my job requires drug testing and I've heard it can show up. Well after coming here to Sun City Cbd, I was assured I wouldn't fail a test and they were right! I had spoken with Jenny and received some of the best customer service I've ever had!! I was given the right product to relieve my pain and anxiety and no longer am on my prescription meds! I couldn't be happier and more thankful. You guys are life savers!

Amber R / Sun City / 3.22.19
places logo
generic user

CBD For PTSD

Suffering from PTSD I have tried so many different ways to find relief. I came in here on a whim. The staff was so incredibly helpful. I felt like I mattered and and they were so nice. They too time and explained the products. The educated me and I am so thankful. The product they recommended was able to bring me back from spiraling out of control and being curled up on the floor, to being able to function in less than 10 minutes. I will only trust Sun City CBD to help me. I cannot thank them enough.

Rocky J / Sun City / 3.9.19
places logo

CBD For Anxiety and Pain

I was a little Leary about using CBD oil as my job requires drug testing and I've heard it can show up. Well after coming here to Sun City Cbd, I was assured I wouldn't fail a test and they were right! I had spoken with Jenny and received some of the best customer service I've ever had!! I was given the right product to relieve my pain and anxiety and no longer am on my prescription meds! I couldn't be happier and more thankful. You guys are life savers!

Amber R / Sun City / 3.22.19
generic user

CBD For Anxiety and a Good Night Sleep!

First time I have tried CBD oil and it was for anxiety and to be able to sleep. I haven't had good sleep in months and didn't want to continue taking medication that made me gain weight or caused drowsiness in the morning. I have to say... this actually does work! Worth every penny and have been talking to my friends and family about it. I am excited to go to bed every night and finally feel great in the morning!

Sabrina J / Phoenix / 5.25.19

I Believe In The Quality of Their Products

I suffer from a severely arthritic shoulder and CBD pain cream from AZ WHOLEistic really helps. I have done some research and their prices are comparable or better, and I believe in the quality of their products.

Alexander / 3.15.19

Click Below To View azWHOLEistic Reviews On:

places logo

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Rubi Vape Pen Review

CBD For Back Pain

Good Morning Arizona TV3

REVIEW ARCHIVES

CBD For Rheumatoid Arthritis

My Girlfriend told me about her amazing recovery from Bells Palsy with CBD, so I wanted to try it for my chronic Rheumatoid Arthritis.  I had trouble walking as well as using my hands.  Since beginning my CBD daily, the pain began to slowly go away.  It only took me 2 months to reduce my medication prescribed by my doctor who does not believe in CBD.

Now, today as I write this, I’m off all my meds and my pain is totally gone and I use my hands without any pain.  This is a miracle and this plant is a gift from the good lord.  Thank you azWHOLEistic.

John Smith / Phoenix

CBD For Rheumatoid Arthritis

My Girlfriend told me about her amazing recovery from Bells Palsy with CBD, so I wanted to try it for my chronic Rheumatoid Arthritis.  I had trouble walking as well as using my hands.  Since beginning my CBD daily, the pain began to slowly go away.  It only took me 2 months to reduce my medication prescribed by my doctor who does not believe in CBD.

Now, today as I write this, I’m off all my meds and my pain is totally gone and I use my hands without any pain.  This is a miracle and this plant is a gift from the good lord.  Thank you azWHOLEistic.

John Smith / Phoenix / 4-4-19

CBD For Rheumatoid Arthritis

My Girlfriend told me about her amazing recovery from Bells Palsy with CBD, so I wanted to try it for my chronic Rheumatoid Arthritis.  I had trouble walking as well as using my hands.  Since beginning my CBD daily, the pain began to slowly go away.  It only took me 2 months to reduce my medication prescribed by my doctor who does not believe in CBD.

Now, today as I write this, I’m off all my meds and my pain is totally gone and I use my hands without any pain.  This is a miracle and this plant is a gift from the good lord.  Thank you azWHOLEistic.

John Smith / Phoenix / 4-4-19
Generic Female User

CBD For Cancer Survivor

Good afternoon, I stopped in today and mentioned how much CBD Spray has helped me.  I wanted to share a brief description of the changes I have made since being educated about CBD at your Medicinary.  I am forty-two years old, married, with two young children, and my husband and I work full time.  I am a seventeen year cancer survivor, and I have been taking an array of medication for over twenty years.

Most recently I was taking Zoloft, Xanax, and Buspiron daily.  I started CBD Spray in mid-April 2018.  Today I am relieved and proud to share I am no longer taking any prescription medication, now I focus only on vitamins and utilize my CBD Spray.  This experience for me is truly life changing, and so completely different from what I accepted as my normal life.  I feel calm, with a clear perspective, and very comfortable living without the use of multiple prescription medications.  Please feel free to use my testimonial if needed.  Thank you, so Grateful.

Myra Reddy / 8-2-18
Generic Female User

CBD For IBS and Hashimotos

I came to AZ Wholeistic with a goal to keep my Hashimotos and IBS-C symptoms at bay and I’ve been using their products for about 2 months now.  I did my research on CBD Oil and its benefits to find that it could really help me and my disease.  I often struggle with anxiety, sleepless nights, bloating, inflammtion and major digestion issues.  I haven’t been able to eat like a normal person for the past 3-4 years following a mostly paleo diet because that’s all my body could handle.  It took about 3 days of consistent CBD use (one dropper per night) for me to be able to eat pizza, pasta, ice cream, and everything in between with absolutely no bloating, digestion issues, inflammation, or pain.  I sleep throughout the night without waking up, I am ten times more calm, and I can’t remember the last time I had inflammation on any part of my body.  My weight has also been consistent this whole timemeaning that my body is working properly, not a lot of water retention or swelling… whereas before I could easily fluctuate up to 5lbs overnight if I ate something like oatmeal or rice.  This is the first time in 3 years I haven’t felt sluggish and I don’t have to worry about covering my stomach with baggy clothes because of bloating issues.  I keep my CBD pen with me everywhere I go. I’ll use it when I feel keyed up and I’m instantly relaxed after.  It keeps my mind from running in circles and definitely think more clearly.  CBD is truly a mracle for my body and I highly recommend it to anyone with any sort of physical or mental issue.  I went from being upset and stressed because I couldn’t just eat normal foods like my friends and family to eating pizza and cookies whenever I want with zero issues.  CBD gave me my life back and I can’t thank AZ Wholeistic enough for their help and guidance.

Elizabeth Creasy / 7-14-18
Generic Female User

CBD For Dystonia

My husband has Dystonia which is a movement disorder when musclescontract uncontrollably and we’ve been to many specialists with limited results and many drugs with horrible side effects.

Az wholeistic was amazing at helping us start with a reasonable dose and they say to titrate up slowly until the condition begins to slow which it did after we got to 30 mg per day.  The benefits began slowly and eventually his spasms dropped to just a few small ticks each day.

What an amazing difference in his quality of life and also for me as his caregiver.  Thank you and I hope others can use this as a quality testimonial.

Darla McCloud / 6-15-18
Generic Male User

My Carcinoma Is Gone

I’m 87 years old and had tingling and numbness in my hands as well as 3 spots of Carcinoma on my head and one on my nose.  I was preparing for surgery before being referred to AZ CBD studio.  They helped me understand the product and gave me a low dose to start which was refreshing.  They said always start low.  After 3 weeks of applying CBD on my 4 areas the spots were gone.

My doctor could not believe it when I went back to him.  The blemishes were gone and completely healed.  My tingling is also gone and I’m feeling blessed.

Edward Bunker / 5-3-18
Generic Female User

Amazing Service, Quality CBD no THC

I was impressed with the level of service at this store.  They took over 45 minutes to talk about diet, nutrition, and CBD as well as how CBD works on the body and brain.  This was an amazing experience.

Too many stores today are in a rush dealing with technology, apps, online orders and stuff that just takes away from good old fashioned service.  AZ Wholeistic is the best of old fashioned service.

We will tell everyone we know to shop there and order from them.

Gwen Thompson / 4-11-18
Generic Female User

Parkinson’s Benefits

I was diagnosed with early onset Parkinson’s and was researching alternative methods to treat my disease.  So far I’ve been very please with my results.  My brain fog has let up and the minor tremors have all but stopped.  Even though this is early in my condition, I’m very optimistic for my future.  My dose is low enough that it is affordable for us.  I tried THC but it did not give me the same relief.

I’m so thankful for this medicine and will share my results with anyone who can benefit.  Thank you for all your time and knowledge.

Melinda Thomas / 3-13-18
Generic Female User

Painfree and Healed

Thank you so much for the high quality salves that helped my poor body.  I have been in pain for three years with multiple problems with feet, knees, hips and hands.  I have tried prescription meds and shots.  After about three months of using your products I am completely healed and will continue with your them from now on.  Thank you very much.

Mary Fox / 2-16-18
Generic Female User

High Quality Products and Super Service

I’ve been in several smoke shops and vape shops and won’t trust anyone other than AZ Wholeistic for my CBD needs.  They listen, they care and they are most knowledgeable.  I had bought some online and they tested it for me at their cost and the report came back at less than 50% of whats on the bottle.

The educational videos are short and to the point without a bunch of fluff and ego’s looking for attention.

So happy with the quality products and the amazing service on top of the relief that I’m getting from the product.

Suzanne Ferguson / 2-1-18
Generic Male User

Happy To Be Pain Free…Finally

I was skeptical, but now am a huge fan and advocate for CBD oil as it has helped me with my pain so well.  For years I had a wide range of pain and was forced to take prescription drugs which only helped partially and I did not like the side effects.  Since starting my program I have slowly increased my daily dose to the point where my pain is 95% gone and I have no side effects.

The more research I do the more use I find for the product.

Thank you for helping find a natural alternative to the RX meds.  I’m much happier now and your products are top notch.

James Winston / 1-15-18
Generic Female User

CBD For Chemo Brain Fog

My husband is in remission of stage 4 metastatic prostate cancer but experiences continued back pain since the cancer metastasized to his spine.  He also has had an extremely hard time sleeping and was experiencing “chemo brain”.  (Chemo brain is a common term used by cancer survivors to describe thinking and memory problems that can occur after cancer treatment.)  I was recently diagnosed with psoriatic arthritis, was told I need hip replacement and am also in pain.  Based on this, we found and reviewed John’s videos and felt like we could trust him for advice.  And we’re so glad we did!

On our first visit (and every other visit) John’s made us feel at ease by both his calm demeanor and knowledge.  We both started taking CBD Oil about 3 months ago.  So far, my husband was able to come off of all his sleep medications, his “chemo brain” fog has cleared, my mind is sharper, with less anxiety, and I’m in less pain.  John’s compassion and that coupled with his extensive research and years of knowledge about the positive effects of CBD is incredibly beneficial and has brought a tremendous amount of hope and less symptoms of our diagnosis’s to our lives.  We also found that John’s pricing was lower than what my friend paid at another store.  We highly recommend his company and thank him for what he does.

Karen R. / 12-19-17
Generic Female User

Amazing Evaluation Of My Needs

Without question the most comprehensive evaluation of my needs.  The time that was taken to understand me and my condition was impressive.

I will give them all my business from this day forward, even if I find CBD at a lower cost.  Buying online is sketchy at best and I feel that this store has earned my loyalty which is not given lightly.  Certificates showing purity is a plus.

Thanks so much for all your knowledge and information.  The Baking Soda info was remarkable.  Why don’t more people know the benefits.  I will share all that I have learned from John.

Patricia Matlin / 12-13-17
Generic Female User

Quality and Service

I bought “trial”” of CBD online fore $9 and regretted that.  They ended up billing my card for $99 one week later and when I called there was no answer.  After several days I finally got a person and they said I agreed to the terms on the site.

I had to cancel my card to stop them from billing me.  I called AZ Wholeistic CBD and they were amazing.  I learned a lot from John and he shared some information with me about CBD and Diabetes.  I started on it two weeks ago and already my blood sugar level has dropped by 11% and I feel much better.

John helped me with my diet and I felt like he was my motivator and shared tips with me from his time bodybuilding.  What a pleasure to go somewhere and feel like they really want to help you.

I’ve already referred 4 of my family members to John and we all fell the same.

Leticia Gonzales / 12-6-17
Generic Female User

Pain Reduced and Sleeping Better

I’m amazed at the results I’ve seen from just 10mg of CBD oil.  My pain has been reduced by about 70% and I find that I’m sleeping better.  Thank God for this medicine and thank God for all the people who have helped bring this to the market.

The CBD Studio was amazing and had answers for all my questions.  The first day I called because I don’t trust buying online and wanted to speak with a person.  Then I went to the store and it was wonderful!  Thank You for changing my life!

Barb Scott / 11-30-17
Generic Male User

No Fear of Upselling

Went to the CBD Studio & Dispensary for terrible foot and heel pain.  I had researched online and was confused from all the different information.  I wanted to speak with a live person.  I like the fact that there is a location to go into and to be able to speak with a knowledgeable person.

John clarified everything for me and got me started for little out of pocket.  He never up sells, in fact, he recommended to start low and ease up.  The pain is about 85-90% better thanks to John!

Roland / 11-14-17
Generic Male User

Shungite For EMF Stress

What a cool store.  Purchased some CBD oil for my wife’s chronic headaches and ended up chatting with John about EMF stress and how the wireless radio waves are actually causing a lot of headaches for people.  No one is paying any attention to this.  They all want a pill to cure it.

Can’t cure being pounded by radio waves, but they sell Shungite crystals made in this pyramid shape that help to absorb the EMF frequencies and reduce how it penetrates our body and brain.

I’m getting my family gifts this Christmas for EMF protection.

Brian Cross / 10-14-17
Generic Female User

CBD For Varicose Veins

I met with John a month ago for several health conditions.He was very informative about a wide range of topics.  He helped me with nutritional advice, CBD to help with my pain and how to slowly reduce my pain medication use.

He also told me about CBD for my varicose veins.  My doctor was going to schedule an outpatient surgery for the veins in my legs, but I thought I would try CBD first.  It was amazing.  After 2 weeks of rubbing CBD on my legs the varicose veins were improved by 70% and even my doctor was amazed.

Thank You AZ Wholeistic CBD Studio

Margaret Campbell / 9-12-17
Generic Male User

CBD Helped Me Detox From Kratom Addiction

I had used Kratom to help me get off Opiates and it helped but I found myself addicted to the Kratom and decided to try CBD to see if it would give me a better relief without the addiction and I’m sure glad I did.  John was very helpful with his knowledge of the product and how to best wean off the Kratom.  Within a week I found the benefits of CBD to be amazing and have scaled down my Kratom use by more than 50%.  I can tell in the next week I will be 100% off the Kratom and just use CBD for the pain

Jeff Soloman / 9-8-17
Generic Male User

Not All CBD Is Created Equal, Stick With CBD Studio For Quality

I bought some 250mg CBD from a place on 19th ave and had no effect on me at all.  i spoke with CBD Studio and they educated me on the different types of Cannabis and the difference between Hemp CBD and Cannabis CBD.

Their 100mg CBD had a greater affect on me that the 250mg at the other place.  Obviously there is a difference in who makes the product and its potency.

Glad I stopped in.

John Cormier / 8-10-17
Generic Female User

CBD For Sciatica Pain and Inflammation

I just started CBD Oil today for severe chronic pain issues, including debilitating sciatica.  John has already been so extremely helpful over the phone, helping me figure out how to best find out what my optimal dose will be and recommending when to take it.  Hearing so many positive testimonials from other pain sufferers about CBD Oil.  I was glad to find AZ wholeistic and cbd studio here in the Valley, and plan to stay committed to them as my store for what I hope beyond hope will help me find myself again!  Thanks John!

Wendy Stricklin / 7-29-17
Generic Male User

Thanks CBD Studio, My Wife’s Pain Is Much Better

My wife was experiencing lower back pain and the stress from the many pills prescribed had given her complications and side affects, so we went to CBD studio and spoke to John.  He helped us understand the difference between Cannabis and Hemp and the best way to figure out the right dosage.

Thanks to his time and knowledge, my wife has been pain free and the no pain has allowed my wife to be happy again.

Chris Woodruff / 7-14-17
Generic Male User

Thanks For The Education CBD Studio

I really like the fact that CBD Studio has a lot of videos on their site to help my wife and I understand how it works in the body and on the brain.  Equally is the experience inside the store when we go in – it is amazing.  There is always some new information about the benefits and John is always filled with knowledge on other helpful subjects.

Highly recommend them for anyone who wants to find relief for Fibromyalgia, pain and stress.

Logan Wilbur / 6-16-17
Generic Female User

Thanks CBD Studio For Your Help

I started watching a few videos on the You Tube page and decided to try CBD to see if it would help me with my pain.  I called and spoke with a very knowledgeable guy who shared a lot of good information with me.

There are so many sites selling CBD it is hard to trust anyone and know what you’re buying.  I’d recommend AZ Wholeistic to anyone who wants to get good information.

Terry Simmons / 6-9-17
Generic Female User

AZ CBD Studio Helped Educate Me

I’m very happy with the results from the CBD oil provided to me.  Not only did they answer all my questions, but I learned a lot visiting the store and feel I can use many of their tips to be a healthier person in general.

Thanks so much for your knowledge.

I will be referring you many people in my life that I believe can also benefit.

Marjerie Wilson / 4-27-17
Generic Male User

CBD For Pain Relief

I’m on my feet all day and my wife has back pain.  We saw a few videos on the YouTube page and decided to try Cannabidiol to see if it would help.  My wife no longer takes Ibuprofen daily and I’ve never felt better in years.  This product is miraculous and I’ve already sent three friends to John and he has taken great care of them.  I love the referral card so we all save money.

Jeff Warner / 3-11-17
Generic Female User

CBD Helped My Pain and I Slept Better Also

I was skeptical but after watching the video in the waiting area my husband and I decided to try CBD for anxiety and lower back pain.  After 24 hours I felt better and after 3 days the pain was just about completely gone.  We are also sleeping much better and will refer AZ Wholeistic to all our friends.

Nancy Olmos / 3-1-17
Generic Female User

AZ Wholeistic Really Cares About Its Customers

Rarely do i stumble upon a store with the true nature of wanting to help and inform than concentrating on the bottom line of profit.  AZ Wholeistic really cares.  I was introduced to CBD (hemp oil) and told of the possible health benefits.  I purchased a bottle of 100mg CBD to possibly help my son with nerve pain in his foot.  With continued use he felt definite improvement within a week.  It seemed to address the inflammation of what seemed to be a neuroma.  I was struggling with bilateral hip pain and tried a drop or two a day myself.  Though it took three weeks to see a difference, I no longer wake up at night with pain.  Seeing the success, I decided to try CBD with my 10 year old Newfoundland dog who was suffering from hip pain.  I added one drop to her morning treat and saw not only an improvement in her walking but strangely a difference in her temperament.  I admit it may sound strange, but she seems happier and definitely has more energy.  I have confidence that AZ Wholeistic has the highest quality Cannabidiol.  With their help, guidance and inspiration, I have improved my health and have referred my friends and family.

Pam Mathews / 2-27-17
John Callahan - Founder azWHOLEistic Phoenix

Your Review HERE!

We’d like to hear about your experience (good or bad).  Click the link above to leave a review or testimonial!

John Callahan / Owner and Founder

azWHOLEistic